Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Antoine, Mickey and Delante were extremely patient with me. They made my dreams a reality and I cannot thank them enough! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mercedes Barnes is the best!!!! Very patient and not pushy at all! I left with my dream car! Come see her at Mercedes of Fredericksburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wonderful experience the staff went above and beyond throughout my purchase, my favorite team and the best dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The entire team was professional and absolutely dedicated to providing exemplary customer service! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful The car is beautiful The dealship is neat clean and organize All in all an exceptional buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great Dealership! Antoine helped me find my color. great Salesman and Delante thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Antoine Richardson assisted me on my purchase of my Mercedes-Benz. He was professional, courteous,and attentive to all my needs. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The entire team worked to ensure my satisfaction from the trade of my old vehicle, through purchase and delivery of my new vehicle. On the sales side, my salesman Teddy and the concierge Delante demonstrated professionalism, understanding and patience before, during and after my purchase. Delante is a rising star and he is a true asset to this dealership. On the service side, Bryan and Red deserve mention for their attention to detail, thoroughness and willingness to help deliver a quality vehicle. The management ultimately represented the good Mercedes-Benz name and its values to ensure my complete satisfaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Delante was the absolute best with teaching me all the features of my purchase.He knows his product like the back of his hand. He is definitely an asset to protect & keep. The Total concierge.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great and Professional Experience with both the Management Department/ Nick Paone, and Sales Department/Antoine Richardson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Nick Paone and David Cunningham provide exceptional customer service, a vast knowledge of the product and a very personal and professional customer experience. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealership and we have always been pleased and satisfied with service and product. Highly recommend this dealership to new and used car buyers. Thank you again, Nick and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

conveniently located staff and service was amazing- they took their time in explaining the functionality of the SUV and was sincerely hospitable. Would refer others to this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent experience, full capability service dept. Excellent selection of refreshments,complete service department, free cup great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I have to say that this was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever done. Teddy Parker and his wonderful team were AMAZING. I had been emailing back and forth with Mr. Parker and he was right there to help me when I showed up at the dealership 5 days later. Mr. Parker got me in to the vehicle I came for and my husband and I were very pleased. Great experience all around. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Our buying experience was outstanding! From the moment I walked into the dealership, the team did everything they could to help me become a Mercedes Benz owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great experience with purchase and customer service. Would highly recommend to others. Knowledgeable and friendly salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Everyone was so nice and willing to help in anyway. Everyone has a smile on their face that just makes your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We have had a wonderful experience the last few visits. Highly recommend this dealership! Great Job 👍🏽 DeLante Davis is an expert with the technology of the vehicle and was very patient with explaining and demonstrating each feature. Marcus on service was our first positive experience and was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Ryan Brent was great and very helpful as well. He referred us to DeLante Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We have had Benz service there for over 10 years. Outstanding service each and every time with no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The dealership was super helpful and friendly. They were able to remediate all my questions and issues before purchasing. Purchasing was also pretty straightforward and easy. A lot of the process was done digitally. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Antoine Richardson is the consummate salesperson. Professional , follows up yet keeps it lite. Val the finance person was personable , direct , knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Linda at the front desk was very pleasant Really nice smile and presents a great attitude. The Aussie lady was a joy to talk to . She took time to visit with me . Engaging personality . Nice people. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service. Awesome purchasing experience. I did not feel like they were selling me a car. They truly helped me to make the best purchasing decision. Mr. Antoine Richardson was great to work with. Mr. DeLante Davis was amazing with helping me to setup my app, pair my phone, and show me all the functions of my vehicle. Valerie did an amazing job with explaining the coverage care plans and assisting me with making the best purchase option for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My wife purchased her first brand new car and the salesman was Antoine and Delante are the greatest. They were very helpful. Time was taken time with us helping us in every step of the way. Are very helpful. If you are looking for a car this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Red ,,is the Man ! Helpful, insightful, a total professional.. 👍 👌 👏 I know the job will get done and done right ✅️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent service, from Sales Antoine! To Service "Red" I couldn't be in better Hands . Will highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Purchased a 2022 AMG GLE 53. Great customer service from the time we pulled in the lot. Antoine assisted us initially. Sal assisted with the financing portion. Delante taught us all about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes of Fredericksburg came through for me yet again! Great customer service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

David was great to work with. His calm and friendly demeanor made buying a preowned vehicle a seamless experience. God bless you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

David Cunningham was great and answered all of my questions. Sal in finance was not at all pushy and Linda at the front was super polite. They made my experience top notch for a first time Mercedes purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We appreciate the Fredericksburg team, especially Antoine Richardson, as we are not the easiest customers. The team worked with us to get to a deal that we thought was fair and reasonable! Thank you all for a pleasant purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The team at Mercedes Benz of Fredericksburg, was amazing today! Mickey, DeLante and Antione, thanks for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Antione provided excellent Customer during my recent purchase. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My experience with the Mercedes Fredericksburg was outstanding. I did not walk in to purchase a car. But simply inquire into a quote for selling my Maserati. Walking in the showroom was immaculate and the sales associate gave me the space to walk around and look at all the cars in the showroom before she (Mercedes) came to talk to me. I was able to get a feel of the car that I would eventually purchase that same night, call my husband, and have him drive to the dealership. Mercedes was so patient with me as i wanted to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Enjoyed my experience for many years, a glitch with my resent purchase, immediately corrected, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very pleasrd with all phases of this transaction! Salesman, Ryan Brent is very knowledgeable and not at all "pushy"! Delante Davis was also very knowledgeable and thorough demonstrating the details of the car. He made sure we felt comfortable and offered any further assistance that we might feel necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This was my first purchase at Mercedes Benz Fredericksburg. My entire experience was great! My salesman Antoine, was able to accommodate my search for a new vehicle. The entire team was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everything about my buying experience was a pleasure. No pressure was ever put on me during our price negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This was the best Customer Service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Antoine was a very courteous and professional salesman. I felt no pressure to buy as he just lead us in the “right” direction. We felt very comfortable in the process. DeLante was patient with all the questions I had and even told me to contact him anytime I had new questions. The whole team was amazing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great Service getting our first Mercedes Benz. The team was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I drove 4 hours to this dealership and I gotta say it was worth the drive by far and these people treat you like family from start to finish and special thanks to my sales guy Mr Antoine Richardson, Miss Susie this is by far the fastest process I’ve ever went through with buying a vehicle from any dealership from them taking my trade and me driving of the lot with their vehicle. No complaints only compliments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Amazing service, did not try to up sell, zero pressure, I will be back again for my next Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Courteous, no pressure, excellent service and salesmanship. Patient and explains everything. Understands and addresses All concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I was very happy with Ryan, Delaney and Valerie. They were all knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure from start to finish and I know I can get in touch with Delaney if I have further questions or if I forget something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very kind. I truly enjoyed my experience at Huber with Ryan and Delante- both were amazing. This is my second time buying a car from Ryan and it is always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Working with Antoine Richardson was an absolute pleasure! I would highly recommend working with Antoine to purchase your next vehicle. I also need to mention the sales manager; his name is Mickey; He is the most charming and natural person I have ever known. In general, I had a good experience working with them Thank you so much, Antoine and Mickey 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The people here are great. I had the pleasure of also working with Product Concierge Delante Davis who explained everything to me, made me feel comfortable about my purchase and attended to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Easiest car purchase EVER! Everyone is amazing and best customer service! Would definitely recommend again and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Service was very efficient, from online request to in person service. Good customer service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I was on the fence whether or not to purchase a new car. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into making the decision to buy. Each individual I worked with from each department were kind and patient. I absolutely recommend this dealership when buying your next car! Thanks again to everyone I worked with and Antoine, Nick, Delante, Whitney especially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

A great experience from our sales man to financing department including the Tex support. Everyone we came in contact with was so professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Working with Antoine Richardson was an absolute pleasure! Antoine is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to decide to purchase that day and most importantly, he a was consummate professional – who demonstrated his acumen throughout the car buying process. I would highly recommend working with Antoine to purchase your next vehicle. If I could give another star he would be a six star salesman! Hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

This was the best experience of buying a car I have ever had!! Everyone was very professional, very helpful and top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone at Mercedes of Fredericksburg was very friendly and helpful. I will be back in the near future! Mr. Cunningham was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

The dealership made purchasing my car a great experience! Antoine was very helpful and knowledgeable and empowered us to make the best decision. We were definitely pleased and would recommend visiting if you’re looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

David, Teddy DeLante were knowledgeable and professional through my purchase. They provided straight forward recommendations which I appreciated it. I've purchased many cars in my life, this was smoothest and fastest by far. I highly recommend seeing them for your next purchase. And the finance department was wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Antoine was awesome to work with! Will definitely work with him again. Very happy with dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I love my Mercedes, and I love this dealership. Fantastic Service - I'll be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My Salesman Mr. Antoine Richardson was great!! And the finance department was wonderful. This is a great dealership!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Delante was superb at showing me how my new car works. He was very knowledgeable and made everything east. I am so excited to use all of the technology and features the car comes with. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I love this dealership! AMAZING sales and service teams!!! Just bought my second vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I was not totally clear on the process for turning in my lease due to the supply chain issues and delays. I came in early last year to get the process started and ordered my next car before a lot of information was available. It was not the normal car buying experience for sure. I had to extend my lease an additional four months. David Cunningham kept me informed during the unusual process and though I had some surprises regarding the lack of lease deals, the final price and financing costs I am thrilled with the new 2022 C-Class. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

What a terrific dealership to work with. Antoine Richardson made the experience a great one and was very easy to work with and personable. Be confident in using MB of Fredericksburg for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

My Salesperson Antoine was very helpful and professional. He made the whole process seamless and easy for a first time buyer like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

One of, if not the best car buying experiences I have ever had. David and DeLante were professional and courteous. From start to finish, the entire team made it a seamless process. Don't hesitate to contact David Cunningham for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Teddy Parker was excellent with his service. No pressure and extremely pleasant buying experience. I would go back to same dealer and see Mr Parker again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My salesperson Carlos was fantastic, top notch, he was very friendly, and knowledgeable. We drove over an hour and half just because of initial phone convo. We ended up purchasing the car. Whitney in finance was awesome to, explaining everything to us, very patient, and friendly, and we left with all our paperwork on a usb flash drive....wow... I'm impressed.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My salesman Antoine treated and showed show much professionalism. HE IS GREAT!! Will be recommending him and this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

This was the best non pressure experience, I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Antoine Richardson and all involved in this sale was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My car salesman was Antoine and he was a pleasure to do business with. By far the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle as I am on vehicle number 7. From the time I called and until I left with my vehicle it was extremely pleasant. I told him about my concerns and was taken care from the moment I called. I did not feel no pressure or no general salesman tactics to get a customer to purchase. Everyone in the dealership were extremely professional. I will be doing business here AGAIN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I had an overall excellent experience at this location. My GLA drives so well and I have 0 regrets.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This is the best dealership that I’ve dealt with. They made my car buying experience seem less. From sales to service, it was first class!! Shoutout to my main men, Antoine and DeLante, for the best sales experience I could’ve asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Ryan the salesman was the most professional salesman I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and not pushy at all. He let the car sale itself. The best experience in buying a car. Delante explained the in and outs of the car after we purchased it. He was very patient with us and answered all our questions. He made us feel comfortable enough that we will be calling him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service. Rich and Mike were very professional. Will return and recommend. A+ Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mr. Cunningham and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the first vehicle we've purchased in a long time and would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Eric Jones You get a very good job explaining show me the car And he answered every question that I needed he did a very very good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was amazing . I was able to get into a new 22 Mercedes GLE 350 hassled free with the help of Mercedes of Fredericksburg Va staff Teddy, Whitney, Mickey and DeLante.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Teddy, Whitney, very good customer service. Will recommend to everyone to this Mercedes Benz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Driving from Warrenton to NC, our E350 chk engine light came on and the car lost power. Stopped car, restarted it, and the problem disappeared. Pulled into Huber Service w/o an appointment to get a diagnosis. They checked the faults, concluded it was a spark plug missfire. Didn't charge us anything. Didn't try to sell us anything. Excellent service. Trustworthy. First rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent, they made us feel comfortable and our experience was wonderful. Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My first time buying Mercedes Benz and My sales person Mr. Eric was a pleasure to work with and made my experience great!!!!! Whitney was amazing!! I love my new GLB and will be back so he can assist me again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The time he spent trying to find us deals was a lengthy process but he continued until he found us a deal we could agree upon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Go see Eric for a New Benz or luxury car!! Great sales experience and dealership. I will buy another soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Amazing experience working with Carlos, Mickey and Delante! They’re the best and I love my new GLC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Absolutely one of the best customer services. Entire experience were great and would definitrly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very pleased with the service and professionalism that David, Delante, and all the people at the dealership demonstrated. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Delaney and Carlos were fantastic! Very easy to work with, super helpful with orienting us to all the features and controls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dealership was very friendly and were working with us late on a Thursday evening. The sales consultant who was off that day was waiting for us to complete our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dealership was very friendly and were working with us late on a Thursday evening. The sales consultant who was off that day was waiting for us to complete our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Our family has purchased about 8 cars from Teddy Parker. Teddy is the reason we continue to come back to Fredericksburg Mercedes for our car needs. Teddy treats us like family, with respect and we never leave feeling like we could have done better or received a better deal anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from Ryan and have sent friends to him as well that have purchased 2 cars, Service department is professional and always gets us in quickly for our yearly service (car is always cleaner then when we dropped it off)! We have moved out of the area but will continue to travel that hour to stay with Huber and Ryan.Hope to get our first EV next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I was dreading an all day stay at the dealership but David Cunningham and his caring spirit made this a wonderful, shorter than expected experience. The personality and customer service of Delante Davis was exceptional and also greatly appreciated. I WILL be a returning customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Bought a 21 Chevy corvette from antonie at Fredericksburg Mercedes’ Benz had a wonderful experience highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Antoine was amazing and knowledgeable. Great experience and felt like they really cared. Very impressed by professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Easy to communicate with. Responsive and adaptive to my schedule. Mr. Cunningham was helpful in working through some details before coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was great. I drove 300 miles round trip to purchase this SUV, and it was well worth it. The vehicle is great and value-priced, I received a very generous trade-in allowance, and thanks to Valerie, the paperwork was easy, and the entire process was very quick. I must make special mention of David Cunningham. Not only is he excellent at his job, but he is also a very nice gentleman to work with. David is an excellent representative of the company, and the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

David my salesman was very knowledgeable and. Professional. He put me at ease and made the buying experience very pleasant. Devante the concierge was also knowledgeable and help orient me to my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

David was very helpful, attentive and patient. He even went above and beyond to satisfy my inquiries. It was a very quick and pleasant buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Teddy and Delante. They were very knowledgeable , patient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Great staff and organization at this dealership. Very easy to deal with, willing to discuss options, helpful when anything was asked for. Bought a 2017 certified Mercedes. Big thanks to David Cunningham

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great customer svc, ....I purchased a certified vehicle. I was in and out in a little over 1hr, and was very pleased. It has been serviced for very minor things but no real problems. I love taking my vehicle there. This is not my 1st experience working w/this dealership.....i've had two other vehicles (ML 350) and received the same excellent service.


Leave Us A Review