Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Worked with Mercedes Barnes and she was amazing! From start to finish she provided amazing customer service and communicated throughout the entire process. She was not pushy with selling the car and made sure that all of my needs were met. Would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Further, would buy again from this dealership using her! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Mercedes Barnes was my sales consultant and she provided phenomenal customer service. I will refer my friends and colleagues to her for their vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mercedes Barnes!!!!! EXCELLENT sales person! Walked in and car she thought I would like was ready and parked up front! Looked at a few but bought the car she had picked out! Quick and friendly and wonderful to work with! Valerie Wedderman did financing and papers within minutes! VERY organized and great to work with! Special THANKS to this Mercedes dealership! They have taken care of us for years . Stacy Clark. In the service department has always been available for every question! Great bunch of people and great leadership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Best experience at a dealership working with Teddy Parker. He was very helpful getting us what we wanted and straight to the point. Very nice and sociable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Excellent experience dealing with Rich Tippey! He made the buying experience in today’s market enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Excellent Customer Service!!! Maya was the ABSOLUTE best and such a please to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Being greeted by and working with Antoine Richardson was the reason I chose to purchase my vehicle the day of my visit. I only intended to test drive and look at the available inventory. Between Antoine and Ryan/GM, I was offered a deal I could not refuse. Everyone we talked to during our purchase made the experience very pleasant and the overall process was seamless. This was my first Mercedes purchase, but they ensured it will not be my last. I highly recommend visiting them if you are looking to purchase either new or used. You won't be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Excellent customer service. Methodical. Questions response explained quickly. Ensured all questions answered when asked. Friendly, courteous, and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Mike and Sal were so helpful. Mike answered all my questions as well as made buying my first vehicle memorable and easy. Mike communicates well and always puts the customer first. Sal was able to walk through the entire financing process and if I had questions stopped to answer in well detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Steve Appel and everyone else we dealt with were amazing. We were 3 hours into a 12 hour drive from PA to SC when we got a flat tire, about 10 miles from the dealership. With no appointment, and a desperate need to get back on the road ASAP, MB of Fredericksburg took us in. They had the tires we needed in stock, got our GL450 up on the lift quickly, offered to shuttle us to lunch while we waited, and had us back on the road in less than 2 hours. Our family is grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

We had a great experience with our car purchase! We worked with Antoine. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in and overall great to work with! Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Antoine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

We went to this dealership and bought 2 vehicles in a two weeks time. First car we bought was with Michael. We were in the lot for 2o minutes and no one approach us. So we went inside and Michael helped us throughout the process. We were in contact with him with possibly purchasing another vehicle. He was really helpful back and forth of any info/updates that we needed. We went to the lot to check in the said vehicles he sent us through texts. He was off that day. Long story short, Antoinne was assigned to help us throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

The process was quick and fast. Antoine got the deal done quickly and was very pearsonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

They were great to work with. Made buying a car a wonderful experience. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

The entire process was outstanding never any pressure to make any decisions. All of our questions was answered and we will be recommending our family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from here. Also our salesman was the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg was very helpful in the purchase of my car. I bought a used C-300 off the lot and the service they provided was good. The car had a few minor defects including a cracked windshield, but once they found out about the windshield they were willing to replace it. Another small cosmetic detail, this time on the interior, was the moon roof switch was broken. The dealership promised to send the replacement preside for free, but I have not received it at this point. Overall, I appreciated the willingness of the dealers to work with us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Great service and wonderful people! Love my Vehicle! Antoine Richardson took me through the process and got me on my way quickly. He will be my salesman going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Received incredible customer service from Antoine Richardson and Whitney Graves. We contacted the dealership through AutoTrader late Sunday evening and had a message back in our inboxes from Antoine the next morning. He provided all the information we needed, and gave us a no pressure purchasing experience. He even stayed late after hours to help us find a car that had all the features and more. He even put the red ribbon on top of the car 🙂 YAY! Whitney helped us finish up all the paperwork with ease. Highly recommend Antoine, Whitney, and the rest of the team. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Extremely pleased with Antoine and the team at Mercedes of Fredericksburg, VA. We went in to buy one car we saw online, but since they have a big selection we found something even better on the lot and drove away in it that night. They made sure everything went very smoothly. They explained all the details and fine print, and we were put at ease knowing they didn't try to pull any typical car sales techniques. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Antoine Richardson is the best sales man. I got a dream come true benz and all the features i wanted. I will recommend him always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Courteous, excellent customer service. Will highly recommend this dealership to others. Antoine is very knowledgeable and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Antoine and the team were fabulous! They went out of their way to meet my needs. Thanks Antoine for outstanding service, staying late and going the extra mile!! Thanks to Ryan for making it work and Valerie for kind and great service! A please sure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Great experience overall. Please with the deal we received. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Antoine Richardson is one of the BEST sales consultants we have had in our car shopping process. No fluff, no BS, no crap. He really cares about the BEST interest of the customer. This allowed us to walk out with a brand new 2023 coupe. Thank you again!!! We'll be back or another one!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Outstanding sales AND service department. Carlos helped me find exactly what I was looking for and without any sales pressure. There was a whole team approach to make sure everything was ready to go off the lot. Carlos (Sales) worked seamlessly with Red (Service) and Delonte (Concierge Service) to ensure I’m getting the most out of my purchase. By the way, I bought a used car. I was treated like I had just bought the newest top end car. The team noticed a small issue after buying the car when I returned for tags and before I left the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Recently purchase a car with the help of Carlos and Micky who went out of their way to make this possible. They explained everything thoroughly and were very patient and understood exactly what I wanted and needed. Very professional, they made me a very happy customer! the dealership very clean and professional . also bryan he take care of my services very good . im happy clients 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Antoine Richardson was our Sales Consultant. He was very courteous and very attentive to our needs. He answered all of our questions , and more importantly he was always available after the sale ensuring that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The manager was just as helpful ensuring that he provided us with the most affordable and best deal possible. The financial representative with the technology was unbelievable. I’ve purchased many cars over the years and I have never experienced such a quick and efficient process. So much better than our last purchase in 2019. A very satisfied customer. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The best dealership on the East Coast. Very clean, organized and professional!! William Marshall Harvey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very clean. Great. customer service. Staff is extremely knowledgeable about all products and services. Would definitely recommend to friend’s & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Had a great experience for an Out of Town Buyer. Flawless experience and great Salesman Antione Richardson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Very professional sales and financing staff. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Purchased my 1st M-B GLC and the experience couldn't have been easier. Special thanks to Antoine, DeLante and Sal for your help in making this the best car buying experience! Everyone was welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to servicing my new vehicle at M-B of FBurg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Antoine, Mickey and Delante were extremely patient with me. They made my dreams a reality and I cannot thank them enough! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mercedes Barnes is the best!!!! Very patient and not pushy at all! I left with my dream car! Come see her at Mercedes of Fredericksburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wonderful experience the staff went above and beyond throughout my purchase, my favorite team and the best dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The entire team was professional and absolutely dedicated to providing exemplary customer service! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful The car is beautiful The dealship is neat clean and organize All in all an exceptional buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great Dealership! Antoine helped me find my color. great Salesman and Delante thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Antoine Richardson assisted me on my purchase of my Mercedes-Benz. He was professional, courteous,and attentive to all my needs. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The entire team worked to ensure my satisfaction from the trade of my old vehicle, through purchase and delivery of my new vehicle. On the sales side, my salesman Teddy and the concierge Delante demonstrated professionalism, understanding and patience before, during and after my purchase. Delante is a rising star and he is a true asset to this dealership. On the service side, Bryan and Red deserve mention for their attention to detail, thoroughness and willingness to help deliver a quality vehicle. The management ultimately represented the good Mercedes-Benz name and its values to ensure my complete satisfaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Delante was the absolute best with teaching me all the features of my purchase.He knows his product like the back of his hand. He is definitely an asset to protect & keep. The Total concierge.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great and Professional Experience with both the Management Department/ Nick Paone, and Sales Department/Antoine Richardson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Nick Paone and David Cunningham provide exceptional customer service, a vast knowledge of the product and a very personal and professional customer experience. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealership and we have always been pleased and satisfied with service and product. Highly recommend this dealership to new and used car buyers. Thank you again, Nick and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

conveniently located staff and service was amazing- they took their time in explaining the functionality of the SUV and was sincerely hospitable. Would refer others to this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent experience, full capability service dept. Excellent selection of refreshments,complete service department, free cup great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I have to say that this was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever done. Teddy Parker and his wonderful team were AMAZING. I had been emailing back and forth with Mr. Parker and he was right there to help me when I showed up at the dealership 5 days later. Mr. Parker got me in to the vehicle I came for and my husband and I were very pleased. Great experience all around. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Our buying experience was outstanding! From the moment I walked into the dealership, the team did everything they could to help me become a Mercedes Benz owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great experience with purchase and customer service. Would highly recommend to others. Knowledgeable and friendly salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Everyone was so nice and willing to help in anyway. Everyone has a smile on their face that just makes your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We have had a wonderful experience the last few visits. Highly recommend this dealership! Great Job 👍🏽 DeLante Davis is an expert with the technology of the vehicle and was very patient with explaining and demonstrating each feature. Marcus on service was our first positive experience and was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Ryan Brent was great and very helpful as well. He referred us to DeLante Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We have had Benz service there for over 10 years. Outstanding service each and every time with no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The dealership was super helpful and friendly. They were able to remediate all my questions and issues before purchasing. Purchasing was also pretty straightforward and easy. A lot of the process was done digitally. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Antoine Richardson is the consummate salesperson. Professional , follows up yet keeps it lite. Val the finance person was personable , direct , knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Linda at the front desk was very pleasant Really nice smile and presents a great attitude. The Aussie lady was a joy to talk to . She took time to visit with me . Engaging personality . Nice people. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service. Awesome purchasing experience. I did not feel like they were selling me a car. They truly helped me to make the best purchasing decision. Mr. Antoine Richardson was great to work with. Mr. DeLante Davis was amazing with helping me to setup my app, pair my phone, and show me all the functions of my vehicle. Valerie did an amazing job with explaining the coverage care plans and assisting me with making the best purchase option for my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My wife purchased her first brand new car and the salesman was Antoine and Delante are the greatest. They were very helpful. Time was taken time with us helping us in every step of the way. Are very helpful. If you are looking for a car this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Red ,,is the Man ! Helpful, insightful, a total professional.. 👍 👌 👏 I know the job will get done and done right ✅️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent service, from Sales Antoine! To Service "Red" I couldn't be in better Hands . Will highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Purchased a 2022 AMG GLE 53. Great customer service from the time we pulled in the lot. Antoine assisted us initially. Sal assisted with the financing portion. Delante taught us all about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes of Fredericksburg came through for me yet again! Great customer service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

David was great to work with. His calm and friendly demeanor made buying a preowned vehicle a seamless experience. God bless you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

David Cunningham was great and answered all of my questions. Sal in finance was not at all pushy and Linda at the front was super polite. They made my experience top notch for a first time Mercedes purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We appreciate the Fredericksburg team, especially Antoine Richardson, as we are not the easiest customers. The team worked with us to get to a deal that we thought was fair and reasonable! Thank you all for a pleasant purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The team at Mercedes Benz of Fredericksburg, was amazing today! Mickey, DeLante and Antione, thanks for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Antione provided excellent Customer during my recent purchase. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My experience with the Mercedes Fredericksburg was outstanding. I did not walk in to purchase a car. But simply inquire into a quote for selling my Maserati. Walking in the showroom was immaculate and the sales associate gave me the space to walk around and look at all the cars in the showroom before she (Mercedes) came to talk to me. I was able to get a feel of the car that I would eventually purchase that same night, call my husband, and have him drive to the dealership. Mercedes was so patient with me as i wanted to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Enjoyed my experience for many years, a glitch with my resent purchase, immediately corrected, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very pleasrd with all phases of this transaction! Salesman, Ryan Brent is very knowledgeable and not at all "pushy"! Delante Davis was also very knowledgeable and thorough demonstrating the details of the car. He made sure we felt comfortable and offered any further assistance that we might feel necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This was my first purchase at Mercedes Benz Fredericksburg. My entire experience was great! My salesman Antoine, was able to accommodate my search for a new vehicle. The entire team was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everything about my buying experience was a pleasure. No pressure was ever put on me during our price negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This was the best Customer Service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Antoine was a very courteous and professional salesman. I felt no pressure to buy as he just lead us in the “right” direction. We felt very comfortable in the process. DeLante was patient with all the questions I had and even told me to contact him anytime I had new questions. The whole team was amazing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great Service getting our first Mercedes Benz. The team was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I drove 4 hours to this dealership and I gotta say it was worth the drive by far and these people treat you like family from start to finish and special thanks to my sales guy Mr Antoine Richardson, Miss Susie this is by far the fastest process I’ve ever went through with buying a vehicle from any dealership from them taking my trade and me driving of the lot with their vehicle. No complaints only compliments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Amazing service, did not try to up sell, zero pressure, I will be back again for my next Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Courteous, no pressure, excellent service and salesmanship. Patient and explains everything. Understands and addresses All concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I was very happy with Ryan, Delaney and Valerie. They were all knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure from start to finish and I know I can get in touch with Delaney if I have further questions or if I forget something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very kind. I truly enjoyed my experience at Huber with Ryan and Delante- both were amazing. This is my second time buying a car from Ryan and it is always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Working with Antoine Richardson was an absolute pleasure! I would highly recommend working with Antoine to purchase your next vehicle. I also need to mention the sales manager; his name is Mickey; He is the most charming and natural person I have ever known. In general, I had a good experience working with them Thank you so much, Antoine and Mickey 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The people here are great. I had the pleasure of also working with Product Concierge Delante Davis who explained everything to me, made me feel comfortable about my purchase and attended to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Easiest car purchase EVER! Everyone is amazing and best customer service! Would definitely recommend again and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Service was very efficient, from online request to in person service. Good customer service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I was on the fence whether or not to purchase a new car. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into making the decision to buy. Each individual I worked with from each department were kind and patient. I absolutely recommend this dealership when buying your next car! Thanks again to everyone I worked with and Antoine, Nick, Delante, Whitney especially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

A great experience from our sales man to financing department including the Tex support. Everyone we came in contact with was so professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Working with Antoine Richardson was an absolute pleasure! Antoine is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to decide to purchase that day and most importantly, he a was consummate professional – who demonstrated his acumen throughout the car buying process. I would highly recommend working with Antoine to purchase your next vehicle. If I could give another star he would be a six star salesman! Hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

This was the best experience of buying a car I have ever had!! Everyone was very professional, very helpful and top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone at Mercedes of Fredericksburg was very friendly and helpful. I will be back in the near future! Mr. Cunningham was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

The dealership made purchasing my car a great experience! Antoine was very helpful and knowledgeable and empowered us to make the best decision. We were definitely pleased and would recommend visiting if you’re looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

David, Teddy DeLante were knowledgeable and professional through my purchase. They provided straight forward recommendations which I appreciated it. I've purchased many cars in my life, this was smoothest and fastest by far. I highly recommend seeing them for your next purchase. And the finance department was wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Antoine was awesome to work with! Will definitely work with him again. Very happy with dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I love my Mercedes, and I love this dealership. Fantastic Service - I'll be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My Salesman Mr. Antoine Richardson was great!! And the finance department was wonderful. This is a great dealership!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Delante was superb at showing me how my new car works. He was very knowledgeable and made everything east. I am so excited to use all of the technology and features the car comes with. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I love this dealership! AMAZING sales and service teams!!! Just bought my second vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2020

Bryan in service is great and a professional person. Thanks for yours service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

Julie Devinny was awesome. Great service Easy process

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2019

First time purchasing a vehicle for my self and it was the most comfortable purchasing experience to date. I have had several other deals fall through but they did everything they could to get me in the car I want with most importantly the price I wanted. Happy to give them my business again when I buy my next one in a couple of years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018

This is honestly the best car dealer and experience ever. Great customer service. Ryan helped us purchase a car and took very good care of us. Very knowledgeable and honest. Well maintained dealer. Very premium experience. Had a lounge area with snacks. Will definitely come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2018

Easy to schedule the appointment, quick drop off and pick up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2018

As always i was treated with courtesy & respect! Thanks Steve Appel .. you always listen & my car gets everything it needs.. i appreciate the extra care for my vehicle & the military discount always helps! Mr Appel called me & explained what had been done to my car & All work was done as promised & on time! Mr Appel has a great team & he is a superb service manager! Also want to thank the ladies at the cashier offices for their efficient services! See u all next time!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018

Best service advisors and service technicians. They know everything there is to know about my car. Always use, always will.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2018

Great service, fantastic Mercedes! Very smooth and easy transaction from the moment we stepped on the lot. Would definitely recommend especially to new buyers. Sales people are not on commission, made for a much better shopping experience.


Leave Us A Review