Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My car salesman was Antoine and he was a pleasure to do business with. By far the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle as I am on vehicle number 7. From the time I called and until I left with my vehicle it was extremely pleasant. I told him about my concerns and was taken care from the moment I called. I did not feel no pressure or no general salesman tactics to get a customer to purchase. Everyone in the dealership were extremely professional. I will be doing business here AGAIN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I had an overall excellent experience at this location. My GLA drives so well and I have 0 regrets.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This is the best dealership that I’ve dealt with. They made my car buying experience seem less. From sales to service, it was first class!! Shoutout to my main men, Antoine and DeLante, for the best sales experience I could’ve asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Ryan the salesman was the most professional salesman I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and not pushy at all. He let the car sale itself. The best experience in buying a car. Delante explained the in and outs of the car after we purchased it. He was very patient with us and answered all our questions. He made us feel comfortable enough that we will be calling him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service. Rich and Mike were very professional. Will return and recommend. A+ Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mr. Cunningham and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the first vehicle we've purchased in a long time and would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Eric Jones You get a very good job explaining show me the car And he answered every question that I needed he did a very very good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was amazing . I was able to get into a new 22 Mercedes GLE 350 hassled free with the help of Mercedes of Fredericksburg Va staff Teddy, Whitney, Mickey and DeLante.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Teddy, Whitney, very good customer service. Will recommend to everyone to this Mercedes Benz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Driving from Warrenton to NC, our E350 chk engine light came on and the car lost power. Stopped car, restarted it, and the problem disappeared. Pulled into Huber Service w/o an appointment to get a diagnosis. They checked the faults, concluded it was a spark plug missfire. Didn't charge us anything. Didn't try to sell us anything. Excellent service. Trustworthy. First rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent, they made us feel comfortable and our experience was wonderful. Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My first time buying Mercedes Benz and My sales person Mr. Eric was a pleasure to work with and made my experience great!!!!! Whitney was amazing!! I love my new GLB and will be back so he can assist me again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The time he spent trying to find us deals was a lengthy process but he continued until he found us a deal we could agree upon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Go see Eric for a New Benz or luxury car!! Great sales experience and dealership. I will buy another soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Amazing experience working with Carlos, Mickey and Delante! They’re the best and I love my new GLC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Absolutely one of the best customer services. Entire experience were great and would definitrly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very pleased with the service and professionalism that David, Delante, and all the people at the dealership demonstrated. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Delaney and Carlos were fantastic! Very easy to work with, super helpful with orienting us to all the features and controls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dealership was very friendly and were working with us late on a Thursday evening. The sales consultant who was off that day was waiting for us to complete our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dealership was very friendly and were working with us late on a Thursday evening. The sales consultant who was off that day was waiting for us to complete our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Our family has purchased about 8 cars from Teddy Parker. Teddy is the reason we continue to come back to Fredericksburg Mercedes for our car needs. Teddy treats us like family, with respect and we never leave feeling like we could have done better or received a better deal anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from Ryan and have sent friends to him as well that have purchased 2 cars, Service department is professional and always gets us in quickly for our yearly service (car is always cleaner then when we dropped it off)! We have moved out of the area but will continue to travel that hour to stay with Huber and Ryan.Hope to get our first EV next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I was dreading an all day stay at the dealership but David Cunningham and his caring spirit made this a wonderful, shorter than expected experience. The personality and customer service of Delante Davis was exceptional and also greatly appreciated. I WILL be a returning customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Bought a 21 Chevy corvette from antonie at Fredericksburg Mercedes’ Benz had a wonderful experience highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Antoine was amazing and knowledgeable. Great experience and felt like they really cared. Very impressed by professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Easy to communicate with. Responsive and adaptive to my schedule. Mr. Cunningham was helpful in working through some details before coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was great. I drove 300 miles round trip to purchase this SUV, and it was well worth it. The vehicle is great and value-priced, I received a very generous trade-in allowance, and thanks to Valerie, the paperwork was easy, and the entire process was very quick. I must make special mention of David Cunningham. Not only is he excellent at his job, but he is also a very nice gentleman to work with. David is an excellent representative of the company, and the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

David my salesman was very knowledgeable and. Professional. He put me at ease and made the buying experience very pleasant. Devante the concierge was also knowledgeable and help orient me to my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

David was very helpful, attentive and patient. He even went above and beyond to satisfy my inquiries. It was a very quick and pleasant buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Teddy and Delante. They were very knowledgeable , patient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Team; Mercedes’-Benz of Fredericksburg, VA is a “Top-Notch” and “World-Class” dealership equipped with highly professional sales consultants. Our consultant Mr. Eric Jones was a critical asset ensuring our luxury vehicle buying experience was a success. He personally made an impact with his magic personality and keen focus on my specific needs. Delivering success. Definitely will leverage Mr. Jones for my future luxury vehicle buying experience. Additionally, my product concierge, Mr. Delante Davis was instrumental to my understanding of all the new and Artificial Intelligence (AI) features with my new luxury vehicle. The learning experience far exceeded my expectations. Looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They were able to handle everything quickly and efficiently. A pleasure doing business with them and I will recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service, professional and thorough throughout the entire process received from sales (Mr. Antione Richardson) and Services (Mr. Delante Davis).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent customer service from sales (Antoine) to service (Delante). We appreciate everyone at this dealership and have no doubt that we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I took my car in for it's first service today and the service was excellent. My service advisor Steve was very polite and friendly. He told me it may take about 2 hours and offered a shuttle. I decided to wait and it was exactly 2 hours later that my service was done and my car was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Eric was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He worked with my timeline and got me out of the door satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Respectful and courteous. The words that play on their holding line ring true in their interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great customer experience, honest and thorough during the entire process. Hope to buy a second car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Eric was very attentive and listened to. What we wanted. He was very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Service was great. The service attendants were very friendly and helpful. Huge shoutout to DeLante Davis for setting up my app and answering all of my questions! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Buying a car at mercedes Benz of Fredericksburg was the best experience I’ve ever had! Eric was amazing, honest and knowledgeable about car in general. I will definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I want to thank the Service Manager Steve Appel for going beyond my expectations. We experienced a back log on genuine Mercedes Benz parts to get our ML63 AMG back on the road, even the German Parts factory was out. Steve searched high and low and got us back on the road. Steve and Service Manager Mike take very good care of us and treat us like family. Always a pleasure seeing & talking to them, highly skilled, super helpful & friendly no other place then the professionals that know how to do the job the right way the first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent experience, Antoine was helpful in finding our car and would recommend him any time. Beyond and above, he even went as far to accommodated my wife and I to get our meal while we waited for the vehicle to be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I bought a car here and a seller name Eric Jones , was nice , cooperative , and explains everything in detail without any hesitation .As I have seen it’s a good place to buy a car and they have excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Excellent experience, Antoine was helpful in finding our car and would recommend him any time. Buggest upside is not pressured into buying and that is what makes the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great dealer! Antoine Richardson was awesome!! The process was very efficient and I was fully done with the sales process in an hour. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful, friendly, and very professional. I will be doing business again with Mercedes-Benz Of Fredericksburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great place to purchase a car. Sales is very knowledgeable with no pressure. Great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The Mercedes c350 was a great deal, amazing car!!! I appreciate Antoine Richardson and the dealership for making my first car purchase special and memorable! Quick easy and straight to the point if you know what you’re looking for, they treat you like family and make you feel comfortable with all your decisions you make on spot. Also amazing coffee machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Appreciate the Camaro and big thanks to Antoine really helpful and understanding . Very excited thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great experience working with the team at Mercedes while looking for a Sprinter commercial van. Rich was extremely helpful from our first call until completion of the sale of the vehicle. We ran into a few issues purchasing the vehicle and he was able to help us with financing and provided us a few extra days to get everything settled on our end. Other staff members were great including Linda who welcomed us as we entered to service and sales folks that we also interacted with. I would definitely recommend some to reach out if you are looking for commercial ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I would highly recommend the service department! Mike, Red, and Roy went above and beyond to resolve my vehicle issue while providing outstanding service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great dealership. They were very helpful. Eric Jones was very helpful and gave me the information and time to make my decision to purchase a vehicle! I would definitely recommend this place and recommend Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great experience, great staff Antoine Richardson knowlegeable, amazing presentation, deserves an award, will highly recommend this dealership if looking for a luxury vehicle with an amazing price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Had a great experience at dealership my sales guy Eric Jones was outstanding very relaxed and knowledgeable the whole transition went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Enjoyed working with Teddy Parker. He made the buying process as smooth as possible. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The salesman Antione Richardson is the best. He made my experience seamless. I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles in my lifetime and this dealership was far better than any other dealership that I’ve dealt with in the past. DeLante Davis knows all about the features of the Mercedes. He pointed out every detail about my new vehicle. I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great service and the best MB Diler and service in Virginia. Thanks so so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Great staff to deal with. In and out in no time. I will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Fantastic service and friendly staff, particularly Teddy Parker. Highly recommend visiting this dealership. They made the entire purchase process seamless and did not waste time trying to upsell or overcharge. Will continue to visit them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Great staff and organization at this dealership. Very easy to deal with, willing to discuss options, helpful when anything was asked for. Bought a 2017 certified Mercedes. Big thanks to David Cunningham

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great staff and organization at this dealership. Very easy to deal with, willing to discuss options, helpful when anything was asked for. Bought a 2017 certified Mercedes. Big thanks to David Cunningham

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great customer svc, ....I purchased a certified vehicle. I was in and out in a little over 1hr, and was very pleased. It has been serviced for very minor things but no real problems. I love taking my vehicle there. This is not my 1st experience working w/this dealership.....i've had two other vehicles (ML 350) and received the same excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excelente customer service by the salesman Carlos Rodriguez far away from my location was worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I have been working with David Cunningham for 3 years. He has excellent customer service skill that is enhanced with integrity and selfless service. David makes himself available even on his days off; and return calls in record breaking time. The dealership is always clean and welcoming. The staff always greet you and assist in anyway they can. Delaney Davis was very helpful and went far and beyond to assist me with learning about all the new tech gadgets. John Adams was very friendly and professional. Finance department was awesome. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. It's like All ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Last month I’ve came in looking for a metris van that Michael had on the lot (we wanted to trade our Nissan nv3500 van). He contacted me was very informative and answered all my questions. I was looking to get the van for my family, but right after I spoke with him I had a family emergency out of state and had to leave town. I filled out the credit application before I heard the news about my great aunt. Michael was kind and he didn’t run my credit thru till I got back home last week. When ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

We just purchased our 4th car with Teddy Parker. Just cannot say enough nice things about him or the staff. They always try to accommodate us.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Satisfied, I had issue with my registration and the staff really helped me and solve the issue on the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

If you are looking for the best royal treatment, with the most professional and caring staff, look no further. Mr. Rodriguez is awesome! Brenda Coleman Accokeek, MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

By far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure. Carlos was amazingly helpful and I walked away feeling great about my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Outstanding treatment! Our sales rep, Carlos Rodriguez, was professional, polite, not at all pushy, and kept his word when he said he would get us the price we wanted on a 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB. Nick Paone, the sales manager, worked with Carlos and us together and got us the deal we were looking for. Valerie Weddermann, who handled all of the paperwork and financing, was cheerful, professional, and took the time to walk us through everything that needed to be signed. Finally, the dealership had Mike Sandoval take the time to go over and not only explain, but demonstrate, all of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

David Cunningham was thorough and very helpful in the purchase of my beautiful 2017 GLE350. I highly recommend David and Mercedes of Fredericksburg! From buying to finance to shipping, their team was great to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Without a doubt the best dealership in Fredericksburg. Teddy is an amazing gentleman that took the time to understand our needs, wants and budget. We also had the opportunity to speak with Nick the sales manager who was completely honest and transparent. Teddy and Nick are both great gentleman and real professionals, I'd never go to another dealership in the area! It was a real pleasure meeting those guys! 10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Would like thank asst service mgr Ty Rosser for the prompt and un scheduled service while traveling out of state through Virginia.Ty was very professional and courteous,would highly recommended this dealership for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Prior to arriving back in the US, I had searched numerous MB dealerships online within the VA, DC, and MD area. Short story - I'm a very happy and satisfied customer to have visited this dealership. And, I have to say that Lucas Hidalgo made my experience here most enjoyable! His eagerness, and willingness to accommodate and entertain all of my questions and wants "drove" me away in my dream car. I already know that MB cars are great, but it's the service before, during and after that is most important! So, if you're in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Purchase your dream car at Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg located at 1000 Noble Way. The 2020 C300 Cabriolet is comfortable, luxurious, beautiful & functional. I have had a love affair with Mercedes-Benz for a decade. No other automobile handles like a Mercedes. The service team as well as sales (Teddy Parker) will greet you with a smile as well as handle all of your concerns and questions. Teddy goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

We had a very enjoyable experience with our salesperson Teddy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased, which is why I am ultimately giving the five star review. That being said, the experience we had with the finance manager was the complete opposite. She was rude and would cut me off before I finished asking any questions. She talked very fast and seemed impatient when we took time to read what we were signing to purchase a close to $40,000 vehicle. On top of all that, she didn't even introduce herself to us. I wouldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

The two cars I was interested in were prominently parked in front of Huber Benz as I pulled up. The salesman Robert Wilhite was friendly and knowledgeable about my choices. I was never pressured at any moment to make a decision. The entire process didn't even require me to be there all day! I didn't know what to expect going in, but I was pleasantly surprised Huber lived up to what they state about themselves on their site! Every staff member I encountered there was on point from the moment you walk in to the moment you drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Teddy worked with me for most of the day to help me decide on what vehicle I wanted to get. Awesome experience and very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Mr. Teddy Parker is an excellent sales person. I have been dealing with Mr. Parker for many years and has always fine him to be outstanding, along with providing nothing but great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Teddy Parker was AWESOME. He was very professional and understanding! We really appreciate him taking time to explain everything. Was able to answer all our questions. I can tell he is dedicated to his profession.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Purchased a CPO Volvo from Huber Motor Works Volvo. It was a quick and easy process. Their prices were competitive, which brought me to Fredericksburg (traveled from out of town). I would recommend checking out this dealer if you are looking for a seamless buying experience. Jake (salesman) and Tyler (finance) were friendly and enjoyable to work with. Would definitely consider coming back for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Very good Experience. Salesman was very upfront with us no hidden costs generally just a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership with anybody Considering buying a Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

We have purchased several cars from MBoF - Always the best people and service. While everyone more than willing to help, I always work with Carlos. He is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and ready to help (even when I come in for service Carlos walks me around and gets me to the correct place and ensures I get some coffee and a snack). Just be careful Carlos is so good you will WANT to purchase a new car. Thanks for everything - I'm a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

This was the second pre-owned car purchase we made from Huber. Robert Wilhite our sales associate was great again. No pressure and very customer-focus. The buying process was easy and hassle-free.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Everything was explained to us. We were told about all the options that we had. This is our second car with Teddy Parker and we couldn't be more pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Drove off in a lovely porsche and couldn’t be happier with Ryan, the salesman who helped me along the way. Make sure you take River Rd for your test drive. Great dealership and not pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

We came in not sure if we would drove out with a car, Robert was a Pleasure to work with. My wife got the car she wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service from start to finish!! Highly recommend!! Robert was very helpful and wonderful to work with as well as all others who helped in the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Mike Wilkerson helped us with our purchase. He listened to our concerns and was receptive to our needs. Would recommend this sales person for any one who likes low pressure sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership and our salesman, Ryan Brent. Ryan was extremely accommodating, friendly, and professional throughout the buying process. We live out of the area but he made the purchase smooth and seamless. Ryan answered a bunch of my questions and communicated quickly via text/email/phone. We are extremely happy with our experience and our purchase. Thank you Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Teddy Parker did a great job with expediting the buying process even though it was busy, and was very helpful overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

I purchased a certified pre-owned Mercedes C300 last week and couldn’t be happier with my decision. I worked with Ryan Brent. Ryan was courteous and professional. I never felt pressured. Ryan was transparent throughout the entire buying process. He gave me his personal cell number to contact him anytime with questions, and checked in with me the next day following my purchase (on a Sunday). I would encourage anyone from Northern VA/DC/MD to drive the extra distance to Fredericksburg for excellent customer service and value. You won’t be disappointed. Ask for Ryan!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 from Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg. The vehicle was spotless and all of the options were clearly stated on the window sticker. I made an appointment to purchase the vehicle for 1 hour before closing. During the closing process, they found me a better loan rate than my pre-approved rate from the credit union, they finished the paperwork in record time, they stayed open past closing, and even drove the car home for me because my wife was out of town! Exceptional service!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg had just the car I was looking for, and Mike Wilkerson couldn't have made my car purchase any easier. Highly recommended! I had to purchase a car quickly as my last car was totaled in an accident, which I thought would be a concern for MB Financing, but Mike assured me it would be no problem, and everything went so smoothly!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Very happy with my car and I will be going back next year for another Benz!I worked with Ryan Brent and he made the whole deal fast and easy but most of all I feel I paid the best price.Thanks to the whole staff at Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Mercedes GLE 350 4Matic from Huber Motor Cars on 22 Feb 2020. The sales associate I worked with was Ryan Brent. Ryan was professional and respectful during negotiations. Overall, my purchasing experience at Huber was excellent. Most importantly, I received an excellent deal. The following week, Ryan phoned me on several occasions to ensure I was happy with the vehicle, and to ask if I had any questions regarding the features after living with it a few days. I did, as the MBUX system can be overwhelming until you get the hang of it. Ryan cheerfully answered all my tech ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Great experience purchasing our first Mercedes. Ryan Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful dealing with us . Highly recommended dealership! We love our new 2020 GLE 350.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Michael Wilkerson is an awesome guy and so friendly and easy to work with. He's a professional all the way. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Ryan Brent was absolutely phenomenal! He absolutely went The extra mile to help me replace my wife’s car after it was totaled. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.


Leave Us A Review