Mercedes-Benz Fredericksburg Sales Team

Tom Olney
      General Manager    
TOlney@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Dave Bowers 
Finance Manager   
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Carlos Rodriguez 
Master Certified Sales Consultant    
CRodriguez@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9014
 Tim Connolly
Certified Sales Consultant
TConnolly@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Janie Thornton
Certified Sales Consultant
JThornton@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Ernest Bailey
Inventory Specialist
540-373-5200

 Marcus Martin 
  Sales Manager  
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
Mitch Lasowitz
Sales Manager
MLasowitz@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Hannah Bowlin
Certified Sales Consultant
HBowlin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Shawn O'Donnell 
Certified Sales Consultant    
SODonnell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9009
 Hailey Bingham
Internet Sales Associate
HBingham@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Matt Wright
Sales Manager
MWright@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Teddy Parker
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TParker@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9013
Tyler Clark
Certified Sales Consultant   
TClark@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9010
  Nick Paone 
Certified Sales Consultant
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9011
Monica Marcano 
Internet Sales Associate    
MMarcano@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Karen Young
Guest Services
540-373-5200
;