Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg

1000 Noble Way
Directions Fredericksburg, VA 22401

  • Sales: (888) 693-4572
  • Service: (888) 347-6139
  • Parts: (888) 481-6011
Info

Mercedes-Benz Fredericksburg Sales Team

Tom Olney
      General Manager    
TOlney@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Mitch Lasowitz
Sales Manager
MLasowitz@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Tyler Clark
Certified Sales Consultant   
TClark@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9010
  Nick Paone 
Certified Sales Consultant
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9011
Richard M. Slater II 
Certified Sales Consultant   
RSlaterII@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9015
 Marcus Martin 
  Sales Manager  
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
 Dave Bowers 
Finance Manager   
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Monica Marcano 
Internet Guest Advisor    
MMarcano@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Teddy Parker
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TParker@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9013
 Scott Sumner
Certified Sales Consultant
SSumner@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9012
 Lonnie Stoltzfus 
     Sales Manager   
LStoltzfus@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9004
 Elizabeth McWhirt
Finance Manager
EMcWhirt@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Shawn O'Donnell 
Certified Sales Consultant    
SODonnell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9009
 Carlos Rodriguez 
Master Certified Sales Consultant    
CRodriguez@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9014
 Karen Young
Guest Services
540-373-5200
;