Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz of Fredericksburg

1000 Noble Way
Directions Fredericksburg, VA 22401

  • Sales: (888) 693-4572
  • Service: (888) 347-6139
  • Parts: (888) 481-6011
Info

Mercedes-Benz Fredericksburg Sales Team

Tom Olney
      General Manager    
TOlney@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Dave Bowers 
Finance Manager   
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Carlos Rodriguez 
Master Certified Sales Consultant    
CRodriguez@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9014
  Nick Paone 
Certified Sales Consultant
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9011
 E.J. Bailey
Inventory Specialist
540-373-5200

 Marcus Martin 
  Sales Manager  
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
Mitch Lasowitz
Sales Manager
MLasowitz@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Tyler Clark
Certified Sales Consultant   
TClark@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9010
 Paul Shine
Certified Sales Consultant
PShine@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Karen Young
Guest Services
540-373-5200
 Matt Wright
Sales Manager
MWright@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Teddy Parker
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TParker@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9013
Shawn O'Donnell 
Certified Sales Consultant    
SODonnell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9009
Monica Marcano 
Internet Guest Advisor    
MMarcano@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
;